top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeona

Activist of the year 2022

The 4 activists that won the most times during the 2022 was: eroticious® and Eirodite and Leona and Caroline Lopez.

(twitter: @eroticious1 + @Eirodite68 + @Leona_FFF )

Thank you for sharing your photos and videos on FuckForForest for us to enjoy!

2002 winner is Caroline Lopez that now will be able to pick an ecological project where FuckForForest will donate 15000 NOK ( around 1400€, 1500$) as long the project accept that the money comes from FFF.

651 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page